Deal successfully with the economic and family problems that come with covid19 // IAAC - Day 221

in DTube3 years ago (edited)


Hello my loving Hivers,

What's up my friends? I believe you are in good health under the pandemic situation staying home with beloved once or doing work in your work place. Also trying to develop hive blockchain activities. This is my 221st day contribution of #IAmAliveChallenge who hosted this awesome initiative @flaxz for bring more value to Hive and increase engagement on We Are Alive community. I'm really lucky to be alive in this planet like as you. In this video I explained about how to deal economic and family problems due to the covid19 situation.

Thanks for listening. Be safe and stay healthy.


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

How are you dear friend @madushanka good night
I appreciate that you touched on this important issue and shared your words about it, without a doubt we are experiencing a critical economic situation.
stay safe and take care dear friend

Am fine and thanks for asking @jlufer. Everyone in this world facing economical problems first then family problems. Positive mind should keep this situation. Stay safe too.

!ENGAGE 15

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.