It is more important to think about things that can bring happiness to life without regretting the decisions made earlier.

in DTube2 years ago


Hello my fellow Dtubers and Hivers,

Welcome back to my Dtube channel. What's up guys? I believe you are doing well staying home or work place folowing healthy instructions and spending your time for improve Hive blockchain activities. Today I came here with very important conversation in Dtube community. In this video I explained about it is more important to think about things that can bring happiness to life without regretting the decisions made earlier. You can get clear idea after listen whole this vlog.

Thanks for watching. Have a succwessful day.


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Yes sir you are right but in their happiness I often remember decisions which we have taken as wrong decisions.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.