No matter how good friendships are, choosing the right people for a successful friendship is not an easy task.

in DTube2 years ago


Hello my fellow Dtubers and Hivers,

Welcome to my Dtube channel again. How are you dear friends? I really hope you are doing well in this weekend staying home or work station with fellow once and spending your time for improve all activities as well as hive tasks. Today I want to share very useful video discussion on Dtube community. So in this video I explained about no matter how good friendships are, choosing the right people for a successful friendship is not an easy task. You can get clear idea what I said here via listen my vlog.

Thanks for watching. Have a successful day.


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

You are exactly right. A lot of friends are not honest. They are only for advantage. Or those who want to bring you down. It's hard to find friends who will see your future development as honest, heartfelt and happy. But if found, they will stay with you forever.

Nowadays very difficult to find honest friendship because many one reach to us only for benefits as you said. If you want to understand who is a mutual friend must need to take long time.

I agree with you sir a lot of friends are not honest

Nice 👍 Post

!ALIVE


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.