Beautiful video of birds eating food

in DTube2 years ago


Bismillahir Rahmani Rahim

Hello dtube lovers how are you all? Hope you all are doing well by the grace of Allah Taala, I am also doing well by your prayers and the grace of the Creator.

Dear friends today I will share with you another new video, in today's video I will share with you some bird feeding video, hope you will like the video very much.

Birds roam free in the sky, when you see birds, sometimes you want to be birds. Birds can spread their wings and move anywhere. I also want to fly like a bird.

In today's video you will see some birds eating from a bowl. A gardener has made this beautiful arrangement for bird feeders. The birds are eating very happily.

Thanks everyone for watching my video today.

Today's video is collected from pixabay.com

#originaldtuber
#dtube
#hive
#steemit
#blurt


▶️ DTube