My daily splinterlands battling...

in DTube3 years ago (edited)

a_1611497396695.png

hello friends how are you all I hope you're very good so today again I want to share my another gaming vlog and I hope you also enjoy this gemming moment

Thanks for visiting my account

mamun benner.jpg

আমি মোঃ মামুন, বাংলাদেশী। তবে কাজের সুবাধে বর্তমানে মালয়েশিয়ায় প্রবাসি জীবন যাপন করছি। নিজের অনুভূতিগুলোকে লেখার মাধ্যমে প্রকাশ করি এবং অভিজ্ঞতাগুলেোকেভিডিওর মাধ্যমে শেয়ার করি। তবে গান করতে বেশী ভালোবাসি, তাই অবসর সময়ে গান করি। বন্ধুত্ব তৈরী করতে ভালোবাসি। জীবনকে ভালোবাসি এবং উপভোগ করার চেষ্টা করি।

Follow me on some of my online platform accounts where you will find me very easily

Follow me on hive

Follow 3speak video sharing platform

Follow YouTube

hive cover final.jpg

My refer ...

https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=mamun123456

Join this platform...

https://discord.gg/z5wPF3V6cG


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd

Lots of losing battles, it seemed.
You're trying what's the matter, bro.
Just try to put the right monster in the right place.

And... can you please record your gameplay in landscape mode next time? portrait mode doesn't provide a good experience, I guess.