Daily Quest for Splinterlands. Earth Splinter

in DTube3 years ago (edited)


Hello splinter lovers

How are you? I hope you are all well and healthy. Today I am going to share a video with you that the video will actually be liked by those who play games on this gaming platform, others may not like it.

In fact after a long time again I am back on this platform and trying to be as active as before playing regular games like before and maybe again like before I can get some very good cards.

In fact, many times I have shared the video of the battle of splinterlands battle, but in many cases, the video recording is not so full of quality, so a friend suggested me to download the mobile application.

I enjoy playing games there a lot because I can do video recording in a very simple way and the cards seem to be very big. Yes, but I don't know how many days it will take to fix it or I am misunderstanding.

When I am joining a battle and selecting the cards for the tasks I will play with, if somehow a piece of wood is being selected by mistake, I can't cut it. This is a problem I have.

However, I had a lot of fun using the app, even if you want to download the app, you can easily play games when you do not have to go to the browser.

If you want to give the link of the app in the description, you can download it from there. And my friends who don't have any idea about this platform yet or don't have any idea how to play, you can join the Discorded Community of this platform and get some ideas.

I think in a very simple way you can make a good earning every day from here. I actually made good earnings when I first entered this site and for some reason I was offline for several months for which I thought I might not come back so I got my card. I sell them all.

In fact, now I realize how wrong I was because each of my cards was level four level pipe level six and today it would be very bad for all the cards to be level on where I was and where I came from.

Today I have tried to share in the video five matches of the body that you have daily quest today and I have tried to share with you the reward that I got after winning five matches. You will understand when you watch the video and I hope you like it.

Splinterlands Token's

()
The Splintershards (SPS) Token

Splintershards (SPS) is a new cryptocurrency governance token which will be integrated into the Splinterlands game in order to provide increasing levels of decision-making ability and control over the product to the player-base, asset owners, and other stakeholders.

The primary purpose and utility of the Splintershards (SPS) token within the game will be participating in governance. Splinterlands plans to introduce a governance voting system into the game platform that will allow players holding staked SPS tokens to vote for or against different proposed changes to the game and ecosystem.

Each staked SPS token will be worth one vote, so the more SPS tokens a player has staked, the more they will be able to influence the results of the votes.

https://sps.splinterlands.com/

Splintertalk (SPT)

https://docs.splinterlands.com/rewards/creating-content

What is SPT?

So far, SPT has not been having any effect on the Splinterlands ecosystem, except for a little extra incentive to blog about the game. Splintertalk has its own frontend condenser on Splintertalk.io, where you can find its own trending page, a fantastic way to find the currently best Splinterlands content. You can also find your SPT specific wallet there, where you can stake your SPT. Alternatively, you can use LeoDex for that, where you can manage all your Hive Engine tokens.

When SPT was originally issued, 100k SPT has been airdropped to each Maverick at that time (investors who bought 500+ Booster Packs), who had to individually claim the airdrop from the founders. Since then, a lot of SPT has been sold off and the price has plummeted while it was still lingering on the Steem blockchain. Since the token listens to the the tags #splinterlands, #steemmonsters and #spt, it is often even used without the authors knowledge! Now, with the transition to the Hive blockchain and some fresh promises by the founders, a new interest is arising for the token.

Join splinterlands

https://splinterlands.com/

Download apps play store

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.steemmonsters.splinterlands

join discord community..

https://discord.gg/z5wPF3V6cG

Thanks for visiting my vlog...


▶️ DTube
Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121

Daily Quest is a way to get rewarded everyday.

Thank you for supporting