Daily Quest for Splinterlands. Death Splinter....

in DTube3 years ago (edited)


Hello splinterlands friends

How are you? I hope everyone is well and healthy. As always, I would like to share a nice fun game video with you today.

In fact, those who are on this gaming platform do not need to understand much. They just understand. I think there are many more than me. In fact, I do not understand anything.

There are many people who know a lot about splinterlands.com, they know the details of each card, they also know how to use those cards because they have lag behind which they can easily see.

Anyway, apart from that, today I am sharing with you some beautiful video recording videos of Death Splendor. I hope you like it ...

And if you like it, you must give your opinion. Thank you, dear


▶️ DTube
Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for sharing! - @cieliss

Done.