ASMR Winter Snow Falling Gently Relax

in DTube3 years ago (edited)


#ASMR #winter #snow #falling #gently #relax
Relaxing scene of snow falling gently in the garden with birds coming to feed in the depth of winter from the bird feeder. The childrens jungle gym is covered in snow and all is silent in the garden.

This calm and peaceful scene was filmed as Storm Christoph passed over Cambridgeshire in England on the 24th January 2021.
Filmed to help you to drift off to sleep or just relax watching the birds coming to and fro.


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Great combo, the video and music.

I'm contemplating to turn some of my videos into something I can share. One thing I need is music. May I ask you where you get this music from? I do not necessarily like to use copyrighted music. I was thinking to get music from one of these AI music generating services, but so far wasn't able to get something I really like.

Thanks Edje, it depends what kind of music you are looking for?
Soundcloud has loads of copyright free music. Just check if you need an attribution.
If you are on YouTube there is a limited number of copyright free tunes that you can use but be very careful as some people have run into trouble using the YT music library. Make sure to check the copyright 🎼🎶😋👍

Thanks, I suppose you use Soundcloud more than YT?

Any suggestion where to start looking at Soundcloud? Wondering who I can download form Soundcloud, or do those offering copyright free music, direct to another webservice for the music to be downloaded?

EDIT: mostly interested in electronic music, ambient, chiilout, ambient techno, but also in classical, modern classical.

I'm making my own tracks to avoid copyright issues generally.

I don't use soundcloud myself but a lot of people do use it and it's easy to find different genres of music.
You can download direct from soundcloud with no need to visit 3rd party websites. (I would suggest you avoid doing that)
Have fun 🎼🎶👍

Thanks! Also for the suggestion not to use 3rd party downloaders. The later, I don't want to indeed. That feels like ripping, even when the content is free to use. A few days ago I discovered our own HIVE based 3Speak service offers a download button for all uploaded and published content. Really need to talk with them, since this can be a showstopper for many users to use 3Speak... Which would be a big downer for growth. But that beside the point. Thanks for you info :)

Yep I agree. It's been a big problem since the web kicked off.
I've had people download my videos, blogs and photos and re-upload them even here on dtube?
If they were just sharing them fine but they are earning off of them too? Right here right now. I'll down vote any of them when I see it.
I've taken down a few of these characters in the past with DMCA notice. We need to clean up our own platforms.

Agree, we need to clean, but we are not too strong to do so. I wished we had core chain accounts powered by unlimited HP to flag. Kinda like hivecleaners, but a better governance system around it and fighters being paid for the job. But also the possibility to kick fighter of the team and instate other fighter. Election process or something. Nobidy seems to care though, or at least not those I talked with.

!HYPNO

Hey @molometer, here is your HYPNO ;)