I Went to the Hospital Today ( 3rd of April) in Madrid, Spain - The Heart of The Pandemic

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


..The people were last told the 11th (apr). Today its changed to the 26th (apr)..

WARNING: People that are sensitive to seeing something that might make them feel light headed shouldnt watch, Its hell out there! Stay at home and be thankful your not one of these peoplein the hospital waiting room and also be thankful that here in Spain, poffesionals are working hard to save all these 1000's of sick people dying each day.

Im just saying, I went to the hospital in the middle of a State Of Emergency and this is how it was inside. Just saying..


▶️ DTube
▶️ BTFS
Sort:  

Pure horror , that really scared the fuck out of me ,... and so many .. i will go and self determinate , before i might hurt someone ...

How was that coffee m8 , any good ;-)

How could the cope with anymore convirus people 😉

They even brought me a coffee haha, I think theres one more vid left but need to check, no laptop is quite annoying 🤣

can't watch - won't load. Does dtube ever work?(I stopped using it a cple of months ago - 3speak is better)

Did it work yet? You must see it @lucylin

I would have liked to, and was enjoying uploading to both tbh 😝 but since whenever the last 3S video I got up, its had a bug so 😐

I only got a phone and cant save many vids so I have to dump em on chain as I go and delete from phone

Hope they will work soon, its proberly the 5G getting settled into too 🤣

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment