Flying over the Beach | Wollongong, Australia [FMS SuperEZ]

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


My Blog: https://hive.blog/@nickmorphew
dtube:

Enjoy some of the gorgeous views of Fairy Meadow beach as I take the GoPro Hero 5 up on the FMS SuperEZ. Yes, the extra weight of the GoPro reduces flight time, but the views are WELL worth it!

When some small children decide to get a bit too close (well, who isn't excited by airplanes?), I had to make a snap decision and alter my landing plan - the beach! Woo hoo!

Enjoy!

MUSIC: Outside by Ikson, All Night by Ikson.

Current stuff:
Transmitter: FlySky FS-i6X with 8Ch receiver.
Transmitter batteries: 4 x 2000mAh AA 'Energizer Recharge'

Plane: Used FMS SuperEZ V2 RTF ($180 - Bargain!)
Receiver and flight batteries: 4 x Zeee 2200 mAh 50c 3s 1 x Predator 1500 mAh 25c 3s (puffed)
Charger: iMAX B6AC single channel charger ($39 ebay purchase)

Simulator: ClearView
Favourite ClearView Aircraft: MiG-15 edf
Favourite ClearView flying site: Osage Park.

I'd love to hear from you. Have you flown the SuperEZ or another FMS plane? Are you a newbie or have you been flying for years? Leave a comment and I'll see you in the next video!

Don't forget to click all the buttons and hit the bell to let you know when my next video is up!

Disclaimer: This is not an RC vehicle channel. I am not an RC expert.

-Nick-


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

👍

Thanks for the thumbs up, dude :)

Take care!
Nick