You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: State of the Brain - My Thoughts on the Latest Proof of Brain Drama - Is PoB Doomed? - June 19, 2021

in DTube3 years ago (edited)

Yeah ... a lot of Artists and Photographers earning thousands of Blurt on https://Blurtter.com ... Blurt bounces around from .005 to .11 .... if it gets to $1 I’ll have $500,000 over there ...maybe a Million if I can keep earning from curation. I get about 7,000 Blurt per week with my photography


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

I get about 7,000 Blurt per week with my photography

That's great! I'm surprised there's nobody writing much about it. Their FAQ is empty too so that doesn't help. 😁

!ENGAGE 20

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Not really allowed to discuss Blurt, Steem, SBD, TRON, BTT, Win, Theta, TFuel, Doge, Shiba, and many other Cryptos on Hive. Even though Blurt has absolutely nothing to do with Steemit other than it was a Fork from Steemit just like Hive in May 2020.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Not really allowed to discuss . . .

Ain't that the truth. 😂

Blurt has absolutely nothing to do with Steemit other than it was a Fork from Steemit just like Hive in May 2020.

Ah. I see. 😁

!ENGAGE 10

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am crypto agnostic… I collect all Cryptos.. and then convert some of them to Bitcoin to buy stuff… like my latest car. Thanks to Blurt, Steem, Tron, Dogecoin, POB, BitcoinCash, Bitcoin …

DB0EAB8C-B456-420B-9B53-0F7F225704D4.jpeg


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.