Never too late to ride one more time 😎

in DTube β€’ 2 years ago (edited)


It takes some time to get used to being retired. It is never too late to ride one more time. You can retire from work, but you can never retire from hitting the road. So, get on your bike. Live life and pedal to the metal my friends. This is Old Man Chu the LEGEND telling you what to do. Thanks for watching everybody.

#aliveandthiving #happytobealive #livetoride #biker #alive


▢️ DTube
Sort: Β 

Outstanding, didn't see that one coming @old-man-chu58 hahahahahaha!!!

Yea thanks for the comment glad it made you laugh too πŸ˜ƒ

You don't ever have to ride alone hahahahahaha @old-man-chu58!!!
image.png

Lol.... happy to have a biker buddy too 😎

Oh, wow! I love it!!!!!

Love this! Bravo! πŸ˜‚

thanks for the support πŸ˜ƒ

What a fantastic video! I just loved it!

That gave me a good laugh. Thank you for sharing! I wish I had the courage to ride a bike myself...

Thank you for your kind words. Glad you like it and laughed

Made my day! πŸ˜‚ And oh, I like the background music!

Thank you very much glad you like it πŸ˜ƒ

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening