Xiaomi - Double Tab Lock Screen

in DTubelast year


Hello,
It is me oliver liam and I have opened my new youtube channel in order to share some mobile and pc tricks with you, My dream is to reach 1m subscribers in few years and I will make good vids and shorts in order to reach more people ....

Today we have a new trick on Mi mobile phone and it is so easy but some people may not know about this trick, It is how to open your mobile phone with double tab on screen with no apps or additional permissions, it is so easy so follow the steps on the video and you will do it.

If you think video is slow and you become bored, just speed it to 2x and it will be easy ....

Follow me on dtube : Oliver-liam
Subscribe on youtube: Oliver Tricks


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Congratulations @oliver-liam! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Quarterfinals - Recap of Day 2
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Quarterfinals - Recap of Day 1
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!