You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leveling Up My Untamed Cards!

in DTube4 years ago

Congrats on the top 50, I've reached champion for the first time ever! Still a long way from leveling the untamed cards, but working on it! Btw, do you know if splnterlands will follow the new fork? Everything is happening so quickly!

Sort:  

Hi! Congrats to you!!! NICE!!!! I do not know yet any new info. I hope so but I do not know, as soon as any info. is out I am sure you will know about it. I am excited about it! jacekw asked yabapmatt in Discord that question too and he responded with this: @jacekw once Hive has been running for a while and appears to be stable and has the appropriate tools and services needed to support the game then we will see if it makes sense to switch. Personally I fully agree with what the Hive team is doing and want to support them as much as possible, but with Splinterlands we need to do what is in the best interest of the players and the value of the assets.