You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Translated Subtitles - Adding Alternative Source - Viewer Request - IAAC #119

in DTube4 years ago

Thank you for the mention, Erik!

I have to admit, that I also use YT subtitles when I watch some videos there... It would be nice to see something similar on 3speak, LBRY, or D.Tube, but I suppose that "voice recognition algorithm" isn't some easy script... But, with time, I'm sure it would be implemented...

Sort:  

Thanks Zoltan, and yeah both DTube and 3speak does have some more immediate things to work on before even considering that, but it would be great if they could add it in the future.

!tip

🎁 Hi @ph1102! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @flaxz!

Check out @flaxz blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.