PRETTY NICE ADVENTURES.... YOU GUYS.... THEY ARE GONE!!!

in DTube4 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20200501-190705_Video Player.jpg

WATCH VIDEO BELOW


Traveling to Arizona.
Restrictions seem to be more lax in the outdoor fun department as long as groups keep distant. Etc but they seem more lax in Arizona. Then he came to get them for the summer. The kids....
They are gone. We had such fun days but only because, no school. Its not easy at all. You guys, I promise you when this is all said and done the documentary about our medical system is going to be a project from experience. You cant let that hold you from living life. If you have the right people around you, even a broker life can be beautiful. Now. They are leaving. My babies. All summer.. mommas got work to do. I dont think its hit me yet. That they are gone.


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

That looked fun trip though!

And im paying for it but Id rather build positive memories with the pain tgen negative. So I rest when I have to, do when I can and repeat. What else can we do

Seems a great traveling :)

luckily its so close b ut crossing state lines they are letting people go out there but theres probably a max occupancy