Coffee Business in Kharkiv, Ukraine

in DTube3 years ago



CollageMaker_20210614_122022133.jpg


HEY FAM, HOPE YOU ARE DOING GREAT...



If you are a coffee lover or addicted to coffee like me then you know how it feels to live without coffee.

Coffee, tea, or other drinks are very popular in Kharkiv so seeing the overall situation I have decided to share my thoughts and opinion regarding the coffee business in Kharkiv. About 90% of people here addicted to coffee or tea, some like hot chocolates/kakao, etc. So, no matter what's going on, if your shop is popular among coffee lovers, you are doing good business here. Of course, the quality of coffee and other beverages matter a lot.


Thanks for listening to me and watching my VLOG...



Love

Priyan...



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...



Find me on:


Don't forget to subscribe to my channel, Like, Follow highly appreciated.


▶️ DTube