Country Complex BEREG, Kharkov Oblast, Ukraine || Загородный комплекс БЕРЕГ, Харьковская область, Украина - Part 1

in DTube3 years ago



CollageMaker_20210604_163542616.jpg


HEY FAM, HOPE YOU ARE DOING GREAT...



"Bereg" is a beautiful summer country complex, on the other hand, it is known as a resort as well to spend spring and summer weekends. It is a popular resort among native people as well. The complex is located near Lozovenka River and completely suburban area. This is the best place for a BBQ party. They have wooden cottages which anyone can take rent for a day. Also, there are some specific locations for outdoor activities and gazebo's to enjoy the beauty of the river.

They have restaurants, bars and offer good food to their customers. They have pavilions which are fully furnished and also BBQ equipment are available. Also, there are decks to enjoy the river, boating for people, and some guest houses for different ceremonies.

Enjoy the Vlog...

Thanks for watching my video...



Love

Priyan...



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...



Find me on:


Don't forget to subscribe to my channel, Like, Follow highly appreciated.


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Hey @priyanarc Loved the complex. the pergolas covering the pathways were beautiful, Specially the view. I couldn't understand Bengali (I guess) since I only understand Hindi, Punjabi and English but still found the vlog to be interesting.
Looking foreword for second part!

Well, I will write about it soon as my video was in my native language. There are more to share which I couldn't film due to privacy but trust me it's a place for spending one of the best weekends...I also know Hindi so perhaps we should sometimes do our conversation in Hindi... :D