My evening at Country Complex "Bereg" - Kharkiv Oblast , Ukraine || Part -3

in DTube3 years ago



CollageMaker_20210615_190146515.jpg


HEY FAM, HOPE YOU ARE DOING GREAT...



A few weeks ago I have got the opportunity to explore the beautiful country complex of Kharkiv Oblast. We went there for a BBQ party and wanted to spend our time near Lozovenka River.

I am glad that I have managed to shoot the golden moment of sunset and also create a cinematic vlog for viewers. We stayed there from the morning until night and enjoyed the most spectacular time of our life. It was also a farewell party for one of my friends who finally graduated after 3 years and now going back to his country. It was a great moment indeed...

Enjoy the mesmerizing sunset and the video...



Love

Priyan...



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...



Find me on:


Don't forget to subscribe to my channel, Like, Follow highly appreciated.


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Well spent the evening 🌆

Thanks bro, it was a great day...