Sort:  

Hello @priyanarc happy afternoon, sincerely you seem to me a person very focused on life, professional in everything you do, I have been following your blog for a long time and I read each of your publications and for that you have my 100% positive vote, I congratulate you on the great initiative that you have in favor of contributing to the community.

Really appreciate your positive feedback, thank you so much for stopping by.. I try my best to encourage people and try to support and contribute into the communities.. :)

You post has been manually curated by BDVoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.


Vote @bdcommunity as a Hive Witness.


Are you a Splinterlands player? Get instant 3% cashback on every card purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket has the highest revenue sharing in the space, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

BDVoter Team

Gosh. I don't remember ever giving you that advice lol

It's so interesting how our words leave some sort of impact on other people. I have always been pro-consistency, talked about it alot, so I guess in a way that must be correct :D

Thank you for the honest response Priya :) I think you are doing really well and it's great to see you evolve, just 2k hive and you're in the 5 figures :))

Well, I tried my best to answer what I feel. Yes, some motivation, words I never forget, when I first came here, I saw you and pretty nice as a dtuber and decided to give it a try.. Now, see I can also make videos.. :D hehe Thank you once again, dear...

Ya 2k Hive.. Hmm.. Just need to push myself a little bit :P