Sort:  

Wow
Your patience was not in vain, it's a nice beautiful thing
One thing I love most is nature
You can how seasons change
God indeed is a good creator
Love your work dear
Keep on moving high
It's nice

Thank you, appreciate your thoughtful feedback...

You are highly welcomed my dear

The more I see of it there, the more I think we have quite the same weather. Even the lakes look alike :D

We have 2 seasons, winter and summer...spring and Fall are about a week apiece lol.

Hahaha, ya we have quite similar weather, I think only Asian countries are different and some hot-dry climatic countries. I often wonder how middle-east countries look alike...

Apu sob season ek sathe video te wow, bosonto, grishmo, borsha egula dekhlam bakita atjaiche je ar khobor nay, video just darun laglo. Apnar video niye apo ki bolbo bolar vasa nay amar. Etota sundor video hoi kivabe. Osadharon osadharon.

Thanks apu, bohut kosto hoise aii ak video banaite, pura 1 yr dore plan korer por result jdio onk video clips ami delete kore disilam agei. R jibone aii type compilation banabo na, bohut time lage...

Apnr feedback er jnno onk onk thanks, uthsaho pai onk...