Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

Are you a Splinterlands player? If Yes, then checkout MonsterMarket.io. Get instant 3% cashback on every card purchase, and 2% cashback on every booster pack purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket has the highest revenue sharing in the space - 60% for cards and 40% for packs, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

BDvoter Team

I was trying to comment these lines
"As a daily video content creator, I was feeling the same. Getting more ideas at a time and doesn't even strike when it is needed. am I right?"
But what's wrong with comment in d.tube?

I never tried to comment using the d.tube interface, as it is on testnet so lots of things are buggy.

I struggle a lot finding an appropriate topic to talk infront of the camera...

Yes, its not very easy to find good content everyday.

Ya bro I agree with that..

You are right. It is really hard to make video, finding topic, and then how to talk about it. But your video is quite an inspiration to me. I will try to convince myself to start making vlog again 😅 😅 😅 with some random topics to talk about. Thanks for posting this video. 🙏 🙏

I am happy that my videos motivate you, well I am sure soon you will start your vlogging journey as well.

Yes..! This is actually hard to find content for daily blog. This kind of hard work should be really appreciated.

Exactly, I can't agree with you more.. You are absolutely right.

Exactly, I can't
Agree with you more.. You are
Absolutely right.

                 - priyanarc


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thanks for this post.

Thanks for watching...