Dream Girl (A True Story) Of My Life.

in DTube4 years ago
A True Story ## H E L L O I'm Back 🤣. So kost of you guys know me most of u don't im RAIYAN TANBIR A Graphic Designer I'll share my graphic design journey someday later today I'll be sharing a dream with you all. Maybe it's that's not horrifying but it's an strange dream so let's start.

Believe or not it's an true story of my life 💯% True I'm Real.!

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.