You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sacred Symphony

in DTube • 4 years ago

Not quite in the swing... but getting there 🤣

Life is still a little crazy. Local lockdown where I am, but I'm not able to lockdown as got to drive my mum about the place to hospital etc. Looks like treatment is going well but won't know until latest MRI comes back after this final round of chemo 🤞

Thanks for checking out the poem @owasco It is an oldie but a goodie.

Sort:  

Happy to see you here, Raj!! Sorry you're "not quite" in the swing yet, but "getting there" is good.
It took 3 months and 3 different vestibular therapists, but the vertigo is finally gone (mostly, not entirely), and I'm dipping into the ol' Inkwell again, but still not freewriting, nor working on my novel.
May your mother soon be well! And you!!

Hi @carolkean

Sorry it took me so long to respond to this comment. Things just got on top of me IRL 🤣

It took 3 months and 3 different vestibular therapists, but the vertigo is finally gone

I'm glad to hear that you have found a treatment that has helped with your illness.

I'm planning a 'finish the story' entry later today, as I was inspired after reading yours 🙂 Speak soon.