You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Fall Get Back Up Again - You Only Fail If You Stay Down - Luke Is Alive Day 46

in DTube3 years ago

I came on discord to join the community and with an idea in my head that I will write to you about soon. I was off to the hospital yesterday but made a photo thinking I will post it here when I get back. But I felt so unable to do anything because of the pain and I was off until now.
I'll come back later to do a posting with it because now I am happy I got my old account back. Need to do some settings. ~~~waves of life, good days, bad days, and so on Hugs!

Sort:  

I am looking forward to hear about your idea, and I hope that it went well at the hospital, take care.

!BBH

@flaxz, I will write you on Discord soon.
Ty for your emotional support!

Great talk, and take care of yourself.

!BBH

💪💪💪💪 I am strong. Working,doing stuff to refocus outside the pain in my body. I am not taking any pills for that.

That is what I like to hear, keep it up, but don't overdo it.

!BBH

I am a lionesse! Ty for the care!

Command accepted!

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

Command accepted!

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

Command accepted!

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work