Protect Yourself From Scams In Crypto

in DTube2 years ago (edited)


You do a lot of things in the blockchain. Cryptocurrency gives you freedom. With freedom comes responsibility. If you lose your crypto, there is no middleman, it's gone forever.

scam-6989424_1920.jpg

You have to protect yourself from scams. Scammers try different things to steal your cryptocurrency. Giveaway is one of the most common forms of scams. You see popular figures like Elon Musk on YouTube live. On the screen, it shows they are doing giveaways. If you send BTC, or ETH to their address, they will return it with the double amount. It's fake. There is no giveaway. If you send your crypto to their address, it will be gone forever.

Let's watch this video. Please feel free to leave your comments. Thank you for watching the video.

Sources: 1, and 2.
Image Sources: 1, 2, 3, 4, and 5.



About Me


Rezoanul Vibes logo.png

Hi, I am Rezoanul Vibes. I'm a content creator and passionate learner. I write about lifestyle, finance, martial arts, and digital marketing. I'm glad to meet amazing people all over the world.

Follow me on Twitter
Watch my videos: 3Speak, DTube, Lbry, and YouTube.



▶️ DTube
Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @rezoanulvibes ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Sometimes I think , how is it possible that some people do this and make a profit , I explain , I stole something from you , then I have it on my computer , I see it there and I know it 's yours , I know I stole it , they do not feel remorse, even then they profit from this, it's a robbery, it's not theirs, that's why some people when they have difficult times and say why do these things happen to me? bad memory, they forget that they hurt others, I have always thought that life gives you back the good and the bad

If scammers think what they are doing is wrong, and that's not their money, we will not see any incidents of scamming and stealing. We have to be careful to protect ourselves.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The thing is, material interests are infinitely more compelling than moral interests, when it comes to sociology.

People become individualist in part thanks to the capitalist system. Even the struggle to put food on the table and pay off rent leads people to desperate measures. Like that, money can influence people in a lot of ways.

For reasons like that, I believe that, in a world with less inequality, and maybe one with a better system than capitalism, one that has less influence in politics, there would gradually be less individualism and crime.

The moral of the story is when it is too good to be true, you need to be skeptical and run away like fire!

There is a high chance that is not true or they don't reveal everything.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta