How to self-sufficient in village Family?🇯🇵🌹🌹🌹

in DTube9 months ago


Hello guys, Good Afternoon!
how are you? Hope everyone is well. Today I bring you a personal blog video of a different kind. Today, through this short video, I will try to highlight the reasons why village families are economically self-sufficient:
Today I will show how the mothers and sisters of the poor family of our village work for a small salary. With this meager salary they meet their needs and help their families with money. The simple people of the village thus sell their labor for a meager salary. Usually, they handcraft these wigs at home. So they do not incur any additional expenses.
But still in today's modern age they work for meager wages. Village girls and women are earning money by doing such small handicrafts and all are becoming self-reliant. They are playing a role in the economic development of the country. So in this way Bangladesh is developing rapidly. Village girls and women are also contributing to the economy by doing agricultural work. I think almost every family in Bangladesh is currently self-sufficient by doing small jobs like this.
So friends, today I have highlighted the development of the village. Everyone will support me. Then I will be encouraged to make new videos. Sorry for any mistakes.
Many thanks to everyone!❤❤❤❤❤
#self-sufficient, #Work, #village,
#বাংলাদেশ #Bangladesh

Subscribe my D.tube channel:
https://www.d.tube/#!/c/royblog97

Subscribe my Youtube channel:
https://www.youtube.com/@riponray2490


▶️ DTube