Bangladesh Railway engine and body repaired factory | It is the second largest factory.

in DTubelast year


Hi guys,
how are you everybody! I hope everybody are doing well. I'm also too well.
Today i come back again my Second Bus travel blog. This is my Second experience in making a video on a bus.

I got a lot of support from you in the previous video. Hope you will like this video very much.

Bangladesh Railway engine and body are repaired here. It is the second largest factory in Bangladesh.There are British period engines here.

I will share with you the Bangladesh Railway factory while traveling by bus. Today this is my Second blog video while traveling by bus. The reason is that the natural beauty with Bangladesh railway factory has mesmerized me. I have never done a video like this before.

So everyone will be fine.
Thanks all!❤❤❤❤

Subscribe my D.tube channel:

Subscribe my Youtube channel:
https://youtube.com/@riponray2490

follow my facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/ripon.ray.7186?mibextid=ZbWKwL


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

It is a great pleasure to travel in the bus and the video you have kept of the natural beauty of the railway factory is very good.