বিমান মোড়, বগুড়া| Biman mor| Bangladesh|🇯🇵✈✈✈

in DTube10 months ago


Hello friends, good Afternoon!
how are you? Hope everyone is well. Today I bring you a different type of blog video. A few days ago, I went to Bogra with my friends. We all enjoyed that moment beautifully. I have seen and eaten many things. So today I will try to highlight the rapid development of Bangladesh in this video.
As we all know, currently Bangladesh has become a low-middle income country. Hopefully it will become a middle income country soon. The whole world can now recognize Bangladesh and it has come to everyone's attention. As infrastructural development is taking place in the capital Dhaka, beyond this, development is taking place in various districts and departments. We all want Bangladesh to become a developed country.
So friends, today I have highlighted the development of my country. This is how we enjoy the day together. Everyone will support me. Then I will be encouraged to make new videos. Sorry for any mistakes.
Many thanks to everyone!❤❤❤❤❤
#বগুড়া, #Bogura
#বিমান মোড় #Biman mor
#বাংলাদেশ #Bangladesh

Subscribe my D.tube channel:
https://www.d.tube/#!/c/royblog97

Subscribe my Youtube channel:
https://www.youtube.com/@riponray2490


▶️ DTube