Milestone : Hit the Rep of 70 Today !!

in DTube4 years ago


It took me nearly 2.5 years to do it but I got there. To all you newbies out there if you want to reach your goals at Hive and Avalon block chains well keep persistent and consistent and never give up. It may take awhile but it's totally worth it !! And this is no get rich quick program !!

Cheers to your Success,
Robert Andrew


▶️ DTube
▶️ BTFS
Sort:  

@robertandrew congratulations on getting to 70 rep. It takes hard work and consistency to get to that rep.

Congrats my friend, well deserved Mr DTube Rockstar 😎

Thanks buddy, but you're way ahead of me :)

Only in my own mind, that is the only place it matters 🙃

Congrats for the milestones. It is never easy to reach such reps on hive. Keep the good work following.

Thanks @adeyemidrey you will be there before you know it :)

I hope I get there soon, won't be that easy I know that.

Yeah, just give it a little time and you will get there :)

Congratulations on reaching your milestone! I remember it did feel like an "accomplishment" when I finally got there. Unfortunately, it only gets harder from here in... 75 is the next biggie, and I'm guessing it'll take me another 18 months to get there; time will tell.

Well deserved accomplishment, though!

Thanks so much for the encouraging words @denmarkguy :)

Congratulations 😊😊😊

Congrats

Appreciate it, Dave

Nice! Congrats on your accomplishment! That is really awesome. I know how excited I was go get to 70. It seems like it took forever and now I am trying to get to 72 and that just seems so far away!

Yeah it seems like I was stuck at 69.97 for an eternity lol. Great job yourself @bozz :)

Heartiest Congratulations for the big achievement. It only proves your dedication and commitment. Best wishes for a stronger Hive experience for you @robertandrew

After I hit 65, it went pretty slow, but finally got to 70. Congrats hombre! That's dedication.