The day we met our cat on a mountain

in DTube3 years ago


This was an incredibly special day not just because we met our little cat for the first time but also because I was introduced to the kind of place in which I see myself ending up. Off-grid and self-sufficient. Seeing this in action really helped me expand my vision.


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Lovely video! I have see this four times already!! LoL

Bless you for watching it four times :)

I have one more film in mind to edit from the Summer. A beautiful day in our village when the kids helped me pick a bunch of plums. Turns out those plum trees have since been cut down to make way for houses. Even here in rural France the people have no respect for such things. So, I owe it to the plum trees to make this film...

What an amazing place - it really does get the ideas flowing!
Lucky cat to get her forever home with such a loving family!

It really was a pivotal day. In so many ways!

And we love this cat very much :)