You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: State of the Brain - My Thoughts on the Latest Proof of Brain Drama - Is PoB Doomed? - June 19, 2021

in DTube3 years ago

The mute was reversed. The community agreed with you and spoke to POB. We felt that the mute function's application was not valid. It's a double-edge sword in my opinion. Also, I have trouble with some of the subjectivity.

Negativity is definitely something I want to avoid in the community. Thanks for sharing your views. I don't plan on selling any POB anytime soon.

That is a beautiful area by the way.

Sort:  

Thanks! The mosquitos like to try and ruin it haha

Ugh mosquitos. They’re the worst. Spent a couple of years working down south in the US. So happy I don’t deal with that now. I hope lol

So you're a slave to duality, I will remember this and maybe your comments will make sense being so 1 track minded...