You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'll send 5 HIVE to the first 20 people that watch/comment AND share this.

in DTube4 years ago

I will take you up on your offer. Shared, voted and watching now. Not sure about the content or where I stand on this whole matter.

Much like climate change, this is a very contested subject. All sorts of views and spins on what is going on. The world has become a very confusing place.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! I should have been more specific as I was more interested in comments being made after the video had in fact been watched. Sending your 5 HIVE though and please do let me know your thoughts after you're done. :) If you want more videos, I can provide several links to a lot of information.

image.png

Thank you very much! You will see my review of the film above. 😌