You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'll send 5 HIVE to the first 20 people that watch/comment AND share this.

in DTube4 years ago

I am not sure what produced this pandemic.

  • Is it a bio-weapon created in Wuhan funded by both Chinese and American funds?
  • Is it an act of G-D?
  • Was it mistakenly released?
  • Is it a method by which the global elite will consolidate more power?

In answer to the above questions, there may be a little truth to each hypothesis in my not so humble opinion. There is no doubt in my mind that this world calamity known as Corona Virus-19 is currently being leveraged by many to gain money and consolidate power. It has all happened before. There are many unscrupulous people in the world.

The great depression in this country (USA) produced many multi-millionaires if not billionaires. I grew up hearing stories about my foster-parents' childhood during that sad time.

Whatever is going on, I will do what I can to help. I don't have much means, but I do love my Country and its people. I am also a human being as well, so I do care about folks in other countries.

Sort:  

That's as good of an answer as anyone can ask for. Thanks for at least being willing to critically think for yourself, a trait that is hopefully becoming more widely distributed.

The truth is out there and I believe many more people are becoming aware of it every day.