Sort:  

Perfect Fender Lead!
Have a Great Upcoming Week!!!
👍🏼😁🐝🎸🐝😁👍🏼

Thanks, gotta love how easy the bends are on that strat.

Although I Love Gibson sound...
I Absolutely Love Playing A Strat!
It's what "pickin'" is all about!
👍🏼😁🎸😁👍🏼
Have An Awesome Day!
👍🏼😁🐝🌴🐝😁👍🏼

A strat with gibson humbuckers in it would be perfect.

Yep, Your Right &...
I have seen them, "stacked humbuckers"
And That is a "rich, rich" sound!
Have an Awesome Tuesday!
👍🏼😁🎸😁👍🏼

One day I want to get an ibanez s series with the flat and thin bat necks.

Probably pretty fast (action)!
I had an Ibanez bass a long time ago...
It was the heaviest instrument I ever owned,
It would cut off blood circulation after awhile!
But I have heard the guitars are something else, so I wish You luck!
👍🏼🎸👍🏼

Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received a (still) small vote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

love it bro!

Thanks :-) I couldn't make up my mind on which genre this one should be, blues, rock, post rock etc. I may do a traditional blues one with these guitars next.

How is the collection coming on? You should do a video on all your instruments.

Yeah a video that somehow has all my guitars in it. So far the collection has stalled out I need to thin the herd a bit before getting any new instruments