Sort:  

Very cool. You are a great MASTER!
I introduced the eastern market :)

Yeah this could be the soundtrack for an eastern market :-)

Wow, sensational. I loved it.
Are you on Spotify or somewhere that I can listen to at any time?

Thanks for listening :-) maybe one day I'll pay spotify to put my stuff on their platform but for now it's just on youtube, lbry and bitchute.

Lbry I just heard about a couple of days ago, never heard of bitchute before and youtube, yes i know youtube very well. That's how I learnt to sew and make vegan icecream... and photoshop... and 3premier pro...lol...oh yes, Youtube and I know each other very well lol....🤣

One of my coworkers put his music on spotify but only got 3 listens, basically you have to pay them and buy lots of ad dollars to get any listens off spotify, what is a poor musician to do these days lol.