Sort:  

Loved It!
Fluid and Melodic!
Have A Great Sunday!
👍🏼😁🐝🌴🐝😁👍🏼

Thanks, now I have to think up another jam for this week... maybe sitar maybe bouzouki who knows.

I'm sure You will!
You're an Extremely Creative Guy!
Have an Awesome Monday!
👍🏼😁🐝🌴🐝😁👍🏼

Good song great hits

Thanks for listening :-)

Nice jam. This kind of reminded me of psychedelic surf punk. I love this sound!

Thanks for listening. You have good ears I put a tank style reverb on the main lead track hence the similarity with surf.

Sounds great and the video is cool. As soon as I heard it I suspected there was an auto-wah involved. I ought to play with the one in my Zoom. I should be more experimental with effects.

!BEER

I love the autowah, if you know your bpm then it can create interesting rhythms. Otherwise your foot would get really tired throughout the whole song.


Hey @sketch.and.jam, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

nice and very well played, complex but the best thing is that everything is harmoniously composed. My only regret is that it doesn't take at least 30-50 minutes to be able to listen to this creation in peace, which fits the video background. ps. very high quality :)

Yeah I should organize all my videos in this genre as one sort of album.