Mr. Majik | Metropolis Music - Gunslinger feat. Bonnie Legion [Lyric Video]

in DTube3 years ago (edited)


#hiphop #ukrap
Original Song: Gunslinger feat. Bonnie Legion
Rapper/Lyricist: Mr. Majik
Beat Producer: Metropolis Music
Mixing-Mastering Label Release: Sound Legion
Album: Hello, Mr. Majik

Spotify:


Donate Mr. Majik Music : Use Cash App. £MrMajik8
https://www.patreon.com/Mr_Majik

Gunslinger

Chorus:
Dark is the night, cold is the ground,
And I can hear the lawmen coming,
Still in my heart, we don't make no sound,
They'll meet a gunslinger ready to die.
One look in your eyes, and we ride,
Pretty soon, they'll all be runnin'
Hold my beathe, let the bullets fly,
We're just gunslingers ready to die.

Verse 1:
He rode into town on a horse with no name, he came to shoot you down, you're like a torch with no flame, he'll put you in the ground, you don't wanna get caught in the rain, I'm just a lost soul, with a crossbow and Clint Eastwood's poncho, in a showdown with the grim reaper, I'm going in like an inn keeper, it's a long road full of pot holes, don't stop though, just dig deeper, I'm a deep thinker, try'na be quicker, itchy trigger finger, I'm the gunslinger, it's a tongue twister, when they almost hit me, heard the bullets whisper, and I'm full of liquor, I get drunk quicker drinking rum, this game will turn your heart into a bumticker, don't run, you're way too unfit, stick 'em up, or watch your blood drip, put the whiskey in the wagon! It's Mr. Majik the Bloody, The Good, the Bad and the Ugly, put the money in the bag! We're up at night like vampires, horses don't get flat tires, outlaws and outsiders, all around this campfire, caged tigers, it's haywire, no stage fright, we don't play fight, they'll come at night, no daylight, we'll stay ready and we'll aim right.

Verse 2:
Bonnie and Clyde, baby, we need to rob a bank, we shot the sheriff, and left the town with a couple bags, from rags to riches, if I was rich I would still wear rags, so much ammunition, I've been livin' with the wolf packs, dressed in all black, bandana's up, we're all strapped, may spoil everybody's good time, fake royals! Let the baked beans boil, baby, fingers in the soil, I'll always stay loyal, never sell ya snake oil, us against the gargoyles, the ground is colder than polar bears, I love the open air, it just don't compare, there's a rope and chair, over there, no one cares, au contraire, I've got your back, they're chasing us all night and day, they're try'na take our lives away, I'm try'na find a way around it, now I feel like Jesse James, the wick is lit on this dynamite stick, it's about to detonate, so every day I'm testing fate, I'm from another plane, and my train of thought is why don't we just rob a fucking train.

Verse 3:
We go hard, you're Deadwood, I'm Billy the Kid, don't step foot, in my line of sight, you'll get took, by the best, look, you're not right, that's a left hook, let's look, might get soot in my eyes, when I burn this town, down, to the ground, dynamite, in these back woods, they're backwards, and we don't have enough time, try'na get right with a Lord that I don't believe in, live and die by the sword, what's an eye for an eye, when they're already blind, I might turn you into a corpse, build five coffins, kill six gringos, tell the carpenter, build one more! Nothing but love for the bandits, far and wide, I've always been an outlaw, on the run from the Pinkertons, we'll be gone by the morning, gonna get my Red Dead Redemption like John Marston and Arthur Morgan, from the dusk, 'till it's dawning on me, we could make a fortune, from the bottom, like a horseshoe, I'll walk in to that saloon like, the mood's right for a huge fight, you don't move right, and you shoot like you've drinking too much moonshine, you look sick and old, we're the young guns, and all we want is a couple dozen bricks of gold.


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Thank you for your music Bonnie @soundlegion. Enjoyed!

I recommend using the musicforlife tag here on Hive when posting your music. Great community for musicians and music fans. plus you will get some of the tribe token VIBES :D

all over it my friend thanks for keeping me in the loop, I am all over insane these days. bless

Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received a (still) small vote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

Striking hiphop song that recreates the characters Bonnie and Clyde in a very powerful lyric. Thanks, @soundlegion.

Tu post ha sido votado por @CELFmagazine, una iniciativa autónoma en favor del contenido de calidad sobre arte y cultura. Apóyanos con tu voto aquí para mantener y mejorar nuestra labor. Nuestra comunidad es #hive-111516

Your post has been upvoted by @Celfmagazine, an autonomous initiative in favour of quality content on art and culture. Support us with your vote here to maintain and improve our work. Our community is #hive-111516

CELFmagazine</center