Blue Fire - Original Song (Raw Acoustic Emotional Freestyle)

in DTube7 months ago


Original Song: Blue Fire
#musicforlife #songwriter #freestyle
Singer-Songwriter: Bonnie Legion

Lyrics
I'm not a prisoner to this fire,
I sat down to watch you die,
and I'm all cold now but I'm on fire,
change my elements by desire,

oh you don't have to even see me,
it doesn't matter if you believe me,
I'm home here inside the fire,
and you wont catch me even if I'm falling
I'm stuck in the corner baby now I'm bawling
Free me, It's calling
I dont want to let you go,
but I'm stuck in the blue,

This fire is blue and it represents you

I'm not going to fade away,
I'll sleep this poison out the day,
and you don't have to even see me,
I learned my lesson baby please believe me
I been changing inside the fire
oh you can't catch me even if I'm falling
and i don't need you to see me bawling
it frees me, it's calling
I could never let you go so I'm stuck in the blue

this fire is blue and it represents you

oh angels calling, and demons sprawling
the rain is here and I can see it falling
wind is crazy now inside my head
the fires building and the stones are killing
god is here and she can see I'm willing
the universe made me to withstand the pain
oh you can't catch me I'm forever falling
spinning circle in the fire darling
I'm free , it's calling
I will never let you go I'll stay stuck in the blue

this fire is blue and it represents you

Spotify

Twitter
https://twitter.com/BonnieLegion
https://twitter.com/LegionWav


▶️ DTube