Replacing the UPS for techcoderx.com server

in DTube2 years ago (edited)


The old $35 UPS that is powering techcoderx.com Hive API is becoming unreliable (on a relatively new battery) and needs to be replaced. In today's video we will be looking at a much better $87 Cyberpower VP1000 UPS.

This video was filmed on 26 May 2022 and have been working flawlessly as the API node did not have any downtime since then as of publishing of this video.

Vote for my Hive witness: https://hivesigner.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=techcoderx&approve=1

Vote for my Avalon leader: https://avalonblocks.com/#/signer/?type=1&target=techcoderx&broadcast=true


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @techcoderx, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @techcoderx, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @techcoderx, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.