Why Not YOU?? Here's How to Overcome All Excuses & Get Results!

in DTubelast year


The other day, I experienced one of my most inspirational moments at the gym. Now, I don't care about the 800-pound gorillas you see walking there. That doesn't inspire me at all.

But... I did see a one-legged man!

This guy was probably in his fifties and was going at it full force. At one point, I even saw this guy doing leg presses!

Think about that for a moment!

How many people do you know who would like to get fit, but they're not doing anything about it? How many of those people ARE you? Now that's true motivation right there! It's one of those things that help you smash your excuses and take action!

So, here's what you need to know about your excuses:

They are just that, excuses! While you are in a state of fear and not taking action, there are people who came from WORSE positions than you're in, that are already doing it! It all comes down to scattering your excuses and taking action despite your fear!

You got this!

You owe it to yourself to overcome your fears and eliminate your excuses! You will find a life of greatness on the other side of your fear! If you want to achieve your goals, take the leap and face fear head-on!

Timestamps for this video:

0:00 Introduction
0:22 The most inspiring man at the gym
1:14 Answer me this!
1:44 The ONLY ay forward in life
2:48 Think about pain like this!
3:49 If he can do THIS...
5:26 Your homework assignment
6:22 I'm willing to bet you this:


▶️ DTube