my new lyre harp / my DTube comment experiment / OneLoveDTube / top 3 of the DTube leaders

in DTube3 years ago (edited)


A video about the following topics in the following order even though it's all a bit random:

  • I show you my new musical instrument called lyre harp
  • My comment initiative on DTube is taking effect & will continue for more weeks
  • I am in the Top 3 of the DTube leaderboard
  • I reactivated my membership in One Love DTube (shoutout to @d00k13)

Thanks if you still watch the video even though I told you what it is about.
You know normally creators clickbait but hide the real topic to make sure that people click on the video. That's a bit stupid but works most of the time. Today I wanna try a different way and we'll see if that is performing better :D

Also I wanna mention here that it is very important for you and your development to join one or more communities about your interests. Since video making is one of my hobbies I reactivated my OneLoveDTube membership :)

Thank you also for your huge support in the DTube Leader votings! It warmed my heart when I saw this. Have a great time, stay safe & healthy!

Nice background tunes:
Poké & Chill by Gamechops - http://smarturl.it/pokechill


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

I shall rejoin OneLove too. I've always had a lot of time for d00k13 and his content. He's a real stand-up guy.

Three words covers it nicely “I Appreciate You” 😘

I shall rejoin OneLove too. I've always had a lot of time for d00k13 and his content. He's a real stand-up guy.