You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'll send 5 HIVE to the first 20 people that watch/comment AND share this.

in DTube4 years ago

This is fresh! and gave me goosebumps right at the beginning...
JUST BECAUSE... yesterday I entered into this state of mind... as I was asking people if they'll go to the church tomorrow (Sunday is our orthodox Easter here)...
There're already a similar revolution going on here in Bulgaria...
So happy to see people are at last waking up globally! :D
Now continuing to watch the rest of the movie! ;)

Sort:  

That's the CRAZIEST PART! These tyrants are even attacking churches now like WOW! I'm not even remotely religious, but this is madness!

image.png

Thanks for sharing!

nor am I religious
but I believe in GOD/ universe/ higher mind (nature/cosmos) etc...
IT HAS NO NAME :D
yesterday a bulgarian politician was seized 50k euro and was held for 24h for calling all people to go to the church :)
and maybe you've heard bulgarians never lost a battle flag and we're the oldest country in Europe :)
that is not about my pride.... I just have the feeling the global game is really changing this time...
we'll see tonight who will treat who... around and inside the churches :)

& thanks for the hives ;) and this great inspiration...
I wasn't aware this is already happening globally between the two Easters :)

happy resurrection! ;)

@crystalhuman nice website! https://welcometothefestival.online/
I've heard about this fest long time ago ...more than a decade...
that some day it will happen! some even called it "the meeting of the flowers"

I just screenshotted this and shared it all over the place, thank you! That means more to me than you could ever know! <3

What better, than the global party after a decades (eons) of shit :)
You're welcome! :)

nor am I religious
but I believe in GOD/ universe/ higher mind (nature/cosmos) etc...
IT HAS NO NAME :D
yesterday a bulgarian politician was seized 50k euro and was held for 24h for calling all people to go to the church :)
and maybe you've heard bulgarians never lost a battle flag and we're the oldest country in Europe :)
that is not about my pride.... I just have the feeling the global game is really changing this time...
we're see tonight who will treat who... around and inside the churches :)

& thanks for the hives ;) and this great inspiration...
I wasn't aware this is already happening globally between the two Easters :)