Newbie game designer plays games #1 WinWing - Android and iOS mobile game analysis

in DTube4 years ago


Title: WinWing
Publisher: IVYMOBILE INTERNATIONAL ENTERPRISE
Platform: iOS & Android
Played version: 1.0.7 on iOS
Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.ivy.winwing&hl=None
iOS: https://apps.apple.com/app/id1506687302

Hi! As an indie developer, I know how to write code. As an entrepreneur, I learned how to monetize games and what KPIs I should track. I also learned a lot about analytics, data, and ASO. Well. It’s not enough, because I know almost nothing about game design. I hope that acquiring this skill will allow me to finally earn living with games.
I think analyzing games and sharing this with the world can be a great solution for my problem and the opportunity to grow my blog. I’ll start with mobile games (Android and iOS), but I aim to analyze games for many platforms, like PC, Playstation, Switch.
Bear in mind that this is an analysis, not review!


▶️ DTube