You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Friday - Little hiccups but a wonderful day | Refugee Life

in DTube2 years ago

I hope you will get the help you need, without any more discrimination. It's sad that some are jealous. They wouldn't be if they had lived through something like that.

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

Sort:  

@priyanarc! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Why does Waldo wear a striped shirt?
He doesn’t want to be spotted.

Credit: reddit
@priyanarc, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/6)

I would say, it's not actually jealousy, I think the mindset is like that when it comes to dealing with nationals and non-nationals. The whole world is now working that way...

Why??? You are people, just like those born there.

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

What do a tick and the Eiffel Tower have in common?
They're both Paris sites.

Credit: dyson-the-booper
@priyanarc, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(3/6)

@priyanarc! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I wish all the people all over the world think like you...