You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Do You: Is Modern Dating Cringy or What?

in Rant, Complain, Talk10 months ago

It just so happened, I got to read your post the minute you posted, I wanted to make a comment rightaway ,2 hours passed and I still didn't...'cause I'm just like that, I wanna say much but it comes out crazy and now I lost the thought...Soo,don't rush to get old!
If you were born in a redneck/hillbilly county you wouldn't have any of this issues,you would already be married to your cousin and have 2,3 kids, bypassing all this trouble...😃

Sort:  

How do you know it comes out crazy if you don't say it? :) Don't judge yourself too quick, my friend, 'cause the world's full of people willing to do it already. If you're not on your side, then who do you got? ;)

I am definitely not rushing to get old (you're not old). Or married (to a cousin or otherwise). Yeah, I guess that's a point, though I'd probably have other issues, like VD from my deadbeat hubby screwing around with a goat or smtng. Problems, problems :)

Like C.K. use to say: White people's problems.

The goat? I daresay not all white people xD I hope.