You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvotes don't always come your way and supporting Minnows

in Rant, Complain, Talk2 years ago

Is it possible that maybe because you have so many things going on offline that you're been feeling like it's just too much effort for the activity and engagement you've been having?

You're right actually, now that you mention it, spinning lots of plates and trying to keep everyone happy does eventually catch up with you.

To be honest I'm usually one to rant and complain much, so the fact that I did must mean I'm running on a near empty tank. The good news is we have a family holiday coming up in June when I'll be able to recharge my batteries.

Dreemport sounds amazing and thanks a million to you and @samsmith1971 for taking the time to explain it so thoroughly. I think I'll have a blast of it and see how I get on one of these days.

Sort:  

spinning lots of plates and trying to keep everyone happy does eventually catch up with you.

You're preaching to the choir sir 😆

If it would be ok for you not to post everyday, maybe it would be preferable to slow down a bit here on Hive (but not #ttt plese, keep going!!) rather than building up frustration and overwhelming yourself 😊 As you say to me, no pressure 😁

I would say it's easier said than done... But I just wanted to leave here this reflection for you to know that option is available if you choose to do so and depending on your Hive/crypto goals.

Dreemport sounds amazing and thanks a million

Anytime! Reach out to us if you have any trouble or questions 😊 I look forward to see your content there! 🤗

!PIZZA !ALIVE thank you for helping out with the Dreemport explanations x

!PIZZA !ALIVE and you are very welcome. Please do come and visit... I think you may decide to stick around 😉 It complements Hive really well. One thing though, if you share #TTT posts, don't share full lyrics 😉... of the songs shared... a small excerpt is fine as is the youtube performance.

 2 years ago  

Yes I will for sure, in fact I've just registered, just waiting for the verification email to come through now 😀

Fantastic!!! Love it. And you still have time to post today hehe. So Dreemport opens for curation/submissions at 4am UTC every day, so that's 5am at the mo for the UK... It closes for submissions at midnight UTC, so 1am UK at the mo (cos of British summer time of course lol). Then screeners have the final 4 hours to finish screening posts to make sure they comply with guidelines before they are made available at 4am UTC the next day again to public curators.

 2 years ago  

Nice one, good to know, thanks a mil