You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Worst Thing to Ask Me

reminds me of my dad, he used to say the same thing:

that it’s just something people ask, but are rarely interested in knowing.

he said we would have to answer with "im okay", because u know, that moral duty of being honest with our fellow citizens hahah and I remember agreeing with this and feeling his bitterness, lol, now I guess I still do agree, but I answer whatever to this question now when in the past I tried to do as him, lol, I barely remember the annoying small talk anymore, so I don't remember what I answered, lmao. I guess I dont care anymore(? I don't even want to think of it, kinda a waste of time now, somehow.

in any case, what i mean is that I FEEL YA.

Nice post n nice pics! :)

Sort:  

"Whatever" is a good answer, lol, although I know you mean whatever you decide to say in the moment. I selected "same" because you use that word, although in a different context. I borrowed it for this context.

Thank you @ailindigo!