You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’m tired

Sounds like you need a couch to nap on at the Tattoo shop 😁

But yeah, having two jobs with one of them being at night is exhausting. Hopefully you can put some money aside so that you can bail out of one or other, or at least take a holiday, when it all gets too much.

Sort:  

We do actually have a couch here!

As for saving money.. ehh.. our shop doesn’t pay me squat, not a cent goes into my pocket. With the amount of debt we have every sale, tattoo and piercing goes towards sorting out rent and vehicle payments.

As for a holiday.. bro I’ve only been working as a casual at the bar a month and I already need one 😭 even just a long weekend to SLEEP

Otherwise things are going alright, last night was a bit rough but we got through it.