You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Open Letter to Mrs. Mosquito - On Eating Bugs or Being Eaten By Them

Ah, wonderful!
Glad that Mrs Mosquito didn’t follow you to your new place!
She and her friends have been a real problem in the van, not too much for me but for the man, they love him too much. I got quite efficient in killing them actually, which I’m not really proud of but it’s been necessary to protect my family.
They are a real mystery, aren’t they. Still don’t know why they like some people better than others. I wonder if there’s something to learn from them.

Anyway, glad that you could escape <3

Sort:  
 last year  

Still don’t know why they like some people better than others

The question is do they like you when they suck you dry or do they dislike you and are they just bugging you ;<)

🤗

Right, it also works the other way around XD